Home News Overwatch Free Play Next Weekend on PS4 and Xbox One

Overwatch Free Play Next Weekend on PS4 and Xbox One

0
SHARE
Overwatch Free For A Weekend
Overwatch Free For A Weekend

We don’t need a PlayStation Plus account to play Overwatch multiplayer next weekend. But, you will need an Xbox Live Gold membership to play Overwatch.

You won’t need a download code as proof you purchased Overwatch because it’s free for a limited time.

The free weekend for the team-based shooter starts on September 9 at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm BST/8 pm CET and ends on September 12 at 4pm PT/7pm ET. It will end in the UK and Europe at 12pm BST/1pm CET.

Once you’ve downloaded the game, which is 9GB on PS4 and 15GB on Xbox One, the full roster of 22 heroes and every map will be made available. Modes quick play, custom games, and the latest weekly brawl will also be included.

There’s more on what’s included, how to install it, and whatever else you need to get started. Navigate over onto the Overwatch website for more information.

You’ll also be able to level up and earn Loot Boxes and progression will remain on your account until you decided to buy the Overwatch: Origins Edition.

Source: VG247


Read more articles below by clicking the more links!

More: Master of Orion Review

More: Obduction Review

More: Inside Review

More: Kingdom New Lands Review